And123

Latin, Ballroom and Argentine Tango

Coming up:


Sunday 20 November - Argentine Tango

Sunday 27 November - Argentine Tango

Sunday 4 December - Argentine Tango

Sunday 11 December - Argentine Tango

Sunday 18 December - Argentine Tango

Closed Christmas Day and New Year’s Day

2017

Sunday 8 January - Argentine Tango

Sunday 15 January - Argentine Tango

Sunday 22 January - Argentine Tango

Sunday 29 January - Argentine Tango

Sunday 5 February - Argentine Tango

Sunday 12 February - Argentine Tango

Sunday 19 February - Argentine Tango

Sunday 26 February - Argentine Tango











Welcome to And123...

We run weekly dance classes in St Albans in Latin and Ballroom, and in Argentine Tango, for absolute beginners to advanced.

Beginners are always welcome with tuition for complete novices, as well as more advanced dancers.  And there is always a chance to practice what you have learnt.   

For more information on the classes, click below:

Latin and Ballroom

Argentine Tango

Cost: £10 per week

Location:

St Albans High School for Girls

Townsend Avenue

AL1 3SJ

Map


This site was last updated 6 November, 2016